Zoo Interchange http://wuwm.com en Zoo Interchange: Crews to Work 24/7 During Weekend Full Freeway Closure http://wuwm.com/post/zoo-interchange-crews-work-247-during-weekend-full-freeway-closure <p></p><p>A portion of I-94 will be closed from 11:00 p.m. Friday until 5:30 a.m. Monday.</p><p> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:48:59 +0000 Ann-Elise Henzl 36331 at http://wuwm.com Zoo Interchange: Crews to Work 24/7 During Weekend Full Freeway Closure Summer Travelers Will Face Sea of Orange Cones in Southeastern Wisconsin http://wuwm.com/post/summer-travelers-will-face-sea-orange-cones-southeastern-wisconsin <p></p><p></p><p></p><p>It’s not your imagination. The freeway system around metro Milwaukee is clogged with construction.</p><p> Thu, 22 May 2014 06:00:00 +0000 Marti Mikkelson 32003 at http://wuwm.com Summer Travelers Will Face Sea of Orange Cones in Southeastern Wisconsin What Are Those 16-story Tall Towers Near the Zoo Interchange? http://wuwm.com/post/what-are-those-16-story-tall-towers-near-zoo-interchange <p>Large-scale <a href="http://www.atc-projects.com/projects/zoo-interchange-project/" target="_blank">electrical work</a> is underway in the Zoo Interchange. Thu, 05 Dec 2013 16:28:18 +0000 Bob Bach 19435 at http://wuwm.com What Are Those 16-story Tall Towers Near the Zoo Interchange? Emergency Vehicles Maneuver Maze of Construction Around Medical Complex http://wuwm.com/post/emergency-vehicles-maneuver-maze-construction-around-medical-complex <p></p><p></p><p>It has not been easy to move through parts of Wauwatosa. The city occupies much of ground zero, when it comes to rebuilding the Zoo Interchange.</p><p> Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:00:00 +0000 Marti Mikkelson 11119 at http://wuwm.com Emergency Vehicles Maneuver Maze of Construction Around Medical Complex Phone Conference Today For Zoo Interchange Lawsuit http://wuwm.com/post/phone-conference-today-zoo-interchange-lawsuit <p></p><p>Two groups are suing state and federal planners for failing to evaluate the negative effects a reconstructed Zoo Interchange could have on Milwaukee. The parties will talk with a federal judge today. Tue, 28 May 2013 13:44:40 +0000 Bob Bach 4305 at http://wuwm.com Phone Conference Today For Zoo Interchange Lawsuit State Panel Cuts Funding For Zoo Interchange Work http://wuwm.com/post/state-panel-cuts-funding-zoo-interchange-work <p>Freeway work in the Milwaukee area could be scaled back after the Joint Finance Committee cut funding for reconstruction on part of the Zoo Interchange. Fri, 24 May 2013 13:44:21 +0000 Bob Bach 4063 at http://wuwm.com