cars http://wuwm.com en Six Tips for Common Cold Weather Car Questions http://wuwm.com/post/six-tips-common-cold-weather-car-questions <p></p><p></p><p>With the arctic weather we've been getting, most of us are taking extra precautions to face the cold. But should we do the same for our cars? Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:35:15 +0000 Mark Savage & Stephanie Lecci 23358 at http://wuwm.com Six Tips for Common Cold Weather Car Questions Are Driverless Cars in Our Near Future? http://wuwm.com/post/are-driverless-cars-our-near-future <p></p><p></p><p>The idea of a <a href="http://www.newyorker.com/reporting/2013/11/25/131125fa_fact_bilger" target="_blank">driverless car</a> has always been the stuff of science fiction. Even George Jetson sat in the driver’s seat of his personal flying saucer.&nbsp; But it’s a technology that may well be on our doorstep. Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:46:40 +0000 Stephanie Lecci, Mark Savage & Dan Harmon 18224 at http://wuwm.com Are Driverless Cars in Our Near Future? Highlights for 2014 Car Models http://wuwm.com/post/highlights-2014-car-models <p>The 2014 calendar year doesn’t begin for another two-and-a-half months, but the 2014 car model year has been underway for almost all of 2013. Tue, 22 Oct 2013 22:25:29 +0000 Dan Harmon & Mark Savage 16167 at http://wuwm.com Does 'Range Anxiety' Stop You from Buying an Electric Car? http://wuwm.com/post/does-range-anxiety-stop-you-buying-electric-car <p></p><p>When Chevrolet unveiled its electric car, the Volt, in this country, its TV commercials reassured would-be buyers that the car also has a gas tank, so it can still get them home if the batteries die. Mon, 19 Aug 2013 18:46:40 +0000 Dan Harmon & Mark Savage 11085 at http://wuwm.com Does 'Range Anxiety' Stop You from Buying an Electric Car? Cars' Gadgets & Gizmos: When Not Everything Goes Vroom http://wuwm.com/post/cars-gadgets-gizmos-when-not-everything-goes-vroom <p><strong>In a world of modern accommodations every new gadget and gizmo is made to provide convenience, through regularly it comes with added confusion and expenditures.</strong> Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:08:22 +0000 Dan Harmon, Gaby Magallanes & Mark Savage 7915 at http://wuwm.com Cars' Gadgets & Gizmos: When Not Everything Goes Vroom Get Street Smart about Smart Streets: The Future of Traffic http://wuwm.com/post/get-street-smart-about-smart-streets-future-traffic <p></p><p><strong>Driving a smarter car might involve driving your current car on a smarter road.&nbsp; </strong></p><p> Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:26:11 +0000 Dan Harmon 6010 at http://wuwm.com Get Street Smart about Smart Streets: The Future of Traffic Driving Down the Convertible's Memory Lane http://wuwm.com/post/driving-down-convertibles-memory-lane <p><strong>It's been a long road for the convertible since it's hey-day.</strong> Tue, 28 May 2013 20:34:17 +0000 Dan Harmon & Mark Savage 4355 at http://wuwm.com Driving Down the Convertible's Memory Lane